Contact Us

Office Locations:

700 Columbine Street Sterling, CO (7).JP
Logan County
700 Columbine Street
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970) 522-3741 
Fax: (970) 522-1412
Sterling, Colorado Northeast Colorado Health Department
Sedgwick County
118 W. 3rd Street
Julesburg, CO 80737
Phone: (970) 474-2619
Fax: (970) 474-2716
Fort Morgan, Colorado Northeast Colorado Health Department
Morgan County
228 W. Railroad Avenue
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: (970) 867-4918
Fax: (970) 867-0878
IMG_3078.jpg
Washington County
482 Adams Avenue
Akron, CO 80720
Phone: (970) 345-6562
Fax: (970) 345-6561
Fort Morgan, Colorado Northeast Colorado Health Department
Phillips County
127 E. Denver Street, Suite C
Holyoke, CO 80734
Phone: (970) 854-2717
Fax: (970) 854-4559
Fort Morgan, Colorado Northeast Colorado Health Department
Yuma County
529 N. Albany Street, Suite 1120
Yuma, CO 80759
Phone: (970) 848-3811
Fax: (970) 848-2888

Staff:

Trish McClain, BSN, RN 
Public Health Director
(970) 867-4918 x 2248
trishm@nchd.org
Jessica Lundgren, RD 
WIC Manager 
(970) 522-3741 x 1250
jessical@nchd.org
Penny Stumpf 
Director of Operations 
(970) 522-3741 x 1254
pennys@nchd.org
Alli Howe.JPG
Alli Howe, MPH, CHES 
Director of Client Health Services
(970) 867-4918 x 2240
allih@nchd.org
Jayden Miracle.JPG
Jayden Miracle
Health Promotion and Prevention Manager 
(970) 522-3741 x 1232
jaydenm@nchd.org
Sherri Yahn
Health Integration Manager 
(970) 522-3741 x 1242
sherriy@nchd.org
Michelle Pemberton
Interim Public Information Officer
(970) 522-3741 x 1239
michellep@nchd.org
Melvin Bustos
Environmental Health Manager 
(970) 867-4918 x 2262
melb@nchd.org

NCHD District Headquarters

700 Columbine Street

Sterling, Co 80751

 

Call us:

1-877-795-0646

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle